Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Dwight's Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Lafayette

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Dwight's Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Soccerref052002 15 days ago

Crawfish Etouffee

I always get the etoufee with fried fish and have been for years. Some of the best around. Want your moneys worth and good food come to Dwight's they are always good

Billeaudj 20 days ago

Crawfish

Best boiled crawfish!

Devantranae about 1 month ago

BBQ

Our Lady Of Lourdes Regional Medical Center had a lunch in from Dwight's Restaurant, and when I say food was AMAZING! Everything was seasoned to perfection! I had to peel the sticker off my plate to google this place because I'm bringing my boyfriend and recommending friends! I love this restaurant... DEE will always be a customer to this place!!!!!! OLOL team member!!!! I had to leave a review it was just that damn good.. and plates were enough to eat off later... I wanna be a team member, lol!!! Thanks for the food!!!!!

Paula Thompson about 2 months ago

Meatball Fricassee

This is absolutely my favorite meal at Dwight's. It's so delicious and flavorful. I can't wait to go back again!

Velon Arceneaux about 2 months ago

Sunday Lunch BBQ

Very good

Katie 19 days ago

Crawfish Ettouffee

They crawfish ettouffee is to die for and every side i have tried is great. All their food is good quality and tastes homemade. If you havent tried it yet then you are missing out.

Emily about 1 month ago

Pork Roast in Gravy

We used Dwight's catering for our office luncheon for Thanksgiving and Christmas and it was delicious! Everyone was very satisfied with how good the food was.

Tammie about 2 months ago

BBQ

Love there bbq

Drewzaunbrecher about 2 months ago

Crawfish Etouffee

Best crawfish etouffee and chicken fricassee in town!!!!

Morgan about 2 months ago

Crawfish Etouffee

They have the BEST etouffee around! My husband loves the Sunday BBQ, more specifically the pork steaks. You really can't beat Dwight's!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA